Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.97 %   2.03 %
5 out of 5:"Thank you! Shipment was very fast! "
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: I. H.
5 out of 5:"Very smooth transaction. Very easy to deal with."
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
4 out of 5:"Book was slightly damaged in transit"
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. A. D. P.
5 out of 5:"CD received "
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. T.
5 out of 5:"Excellent product and service."
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"postage time ;very slow"
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
1 out of 5:"The item was the wrong colour. It is a ceramic item and it arrived in flimsy, slightly crushed packaging, with no supportive wrapping. Item also arrived late."
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
4 out of 5:"I think the order took 3 to 4 weeks to arrive. Completely in tact no damages. My cat loves these vitamins."
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: I. H.
5 out of 5:"Good quality books."
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
3 out of 5:"Where can I buy Modafonil from please?"
Date: Apr 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. F.
5 out of 5:"Thanks"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
5 out of 5:"Does what a grinding pad is supposed to do.. it grindes.. and it does it pretty well! I used it on my leather seats to scuff up some worn out places before i used Swissvax leather healer. "
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. O. B. J. O. B.
5 out of 5:"A pleasure to deal with "
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. R.
5 out of 5:"Great!"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. L. C. R.
4 out of 5:"Works alright, but should be a longer delay between rekordungt next track."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. G.
5 out of 5:"Loved these! They show how Guy achieved his speed record attempts; the engineering & the training. Fascinating, educational and entertaining"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"Very pleased with the speed at which I received this. Way to go guys!"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"very happy"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: W. T.
5 out of 5:"Arrived on time and turned out fine"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: I. D.
5 out of 5:"Fast shipping. Would’ve preferred a lower shipping rate but it is what it is. Overall, great service and pleasure to buy books from. Would order again when possible."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. C.
5 out of 5:"great dvd, thanxxx"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. H.
5 out of 5:"Good plier, as described and fast. Thanks again"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. F.
5 out of 5:"All right and fast."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. N.
5 out of 5:"Does what it says on the tin"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. D.
5 out of 5:"Good Quality and Fast Shipments "
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. R.
5 out of 5:"Exellent seller."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. G.
5 out of 5:"muy bien documentado y buenas fotos"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. S. G.
5 out of 5:"Awesome seller."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
2 out of 5:"Slow to initiate shipping. Will not buy from again"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. D.
5 out of 5:"It was perfect! ?"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. P.
5 out of 5:"I really enjoyed the DVD. Thanks a lot."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: 祥. 匹.
5 out of 5:"Great binding. Fast shipment"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. W.
4 out of 5:". "
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. F.
5 out of 5:"Book was well packed and arrived when I expected. Very happy with service."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. I. M.
5 out of 5:"Thank-you so much."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: 和. 越.
5 out of 5:"thank you"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"good quality product and great service. Recommended!"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. H.
5 out of 5:"arrived,safely,packaged with no damage,will recommend to all."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. O.
5 out of 5:"Very Happy with order, good seller and fast shipping!!"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
4 out of 5:"Good product and good price but it took a week before it was shipped."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
5 out of 5:"Great"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. C.
5 out of 5:"Excellent condition and prompt delivery"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
1 out of 5:"They didn't check the order before shipping, 2 were correct, two incorrect (fountain pens?) When notified, wanted it sent back at our cost, in original wrapping, under valued to avoid customs, never again. "
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
5 out of 5:"Thank you!"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. D.
5 out of 5:"The product is 100% like the picture. I am very happy wirh it."
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. P.
5 out of 5:"Quality as assured over many years. Delivery was timely and packaged well, no damage, thanks"
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"Great teaching, very happy with my purchases. Thanks heaps. "
Date: Apr 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. R.
5 out of 5:"Great to add this to my collection"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. J. N.
5 out of 5:"Perfect "
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. N.
1 out of 5:"Never received my package and i have no tracking number. "
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. J.
5 out of 5:"Love this shop."
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: ว. ส.
5 out of 5:"Thank a lot"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"Excellent Collection CD and Fast Derlivery."
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. H.
5 out of 5:"As expected"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. F. H.
5 out of 5:"."
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. B.
5 out of 5:"Superb service."
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. P.
5 out of 5:"shipping speed as expected"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. S.
5 out of 5:";)"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
5 out of 5:"Nice, and fast shipping!"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. I. R.
5 out of 5:"very happy."
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. T.
5 out of 5:"I am very happy with my purchase, thanks very much!"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: V. N.
5 out of 5:"Good as described"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: Y. P.
5 out of 5:"Item attired in excellent condition and in great time. I live in regional NSW and there was no delay in the item arriving as specified on eBay. Thanks!"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. R.
4 out of 5:"Ok"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. M. H.
3 out of 5:"It is the book which I ordered.Thus ok - but - I have to say that by normal E- Shopping standards, it was pretty slow in arriving. Fine; I was in no hurry to get it - but might have been. I guess there was a good reason, though, for the delay?"
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. A. S.
5 out of 5:"Smooth "
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"All good. Thank you."
Date: Apr 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"fast shipping - good seller"
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: F. G.
5 out of 5:"Good"
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. A.
5 out of 5:"Very fast delivery to Denmark "
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. S.
5 out of 5:"satisfactory transaction , good price , promised product and good shipping speed."
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"The jigsaw puzzle is well packed and sent promptly. Thank you."
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: X. L.
5 out of 5:"ty for great service"
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"Everything was perfect, no regrets purchasing from you"
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. T.
5 out of 5:"Great Service. Thank You"
Date: Apr 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. P.