Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.01 %   1.99 %
5 out of 5:"the package arrived in less than 20 days, everything is fine, no damage. "
Date: Mar 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. L.
5 out of 5:"Prompt delivery. Gorgeous gift for my daughter. Thank you."
Date: Mar 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P. H.
5 out of 5:"très professionnel, envoi rapide et bien protégé, parfait ! (y)"
Date: Mar 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. H.
5 out of 5:"Great prompt service"
Date: Mar 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. W.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"Great price, great service"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"Prompt and efficient service."
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. C.
5 out of 5:"Great service"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
5 out of 5:"The purchase arrived promptly and exactly as described. Very Satisfied with this purchase. "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent trader, "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent mug, reminds me of my dog. Speedy delivery,thank you."
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"thanks"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. F.
3 out of 5:"I was very pleased with the order, however they seemed to take ages to arrive."
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. L.
5 out of 5:"fast shipping and item in an excellent condition,THANK YOU"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. E. M.
5 out of 5:"Very happy!"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. T. K.
5 out of 5:"Very happy!"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. T. K.
5 out of 5:"quick and reliable"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. O.
5 out of 5:"It was a pleasure doing business with you.Communication and postage was great.Recieved my parcel way before estimated date"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. K.
5 out of 5:"no issues"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. M.
5 out of 5:"Ultra fast shipping - Excellent product - Thx"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. G.
5 out of 5:"fast delivary, arrive faster than estimated time, product is in good condition, price affordable at least,thank you for excellent service. "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. K.
5 out of 5:"Easy transaction , fast post . Very satisfied !"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
4 out of 5:"just there is no tracking info, two weeks delivery to Canada"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. P.
4 out of 5:"Slightly long delivery time. Otherwise all good. "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. S. M. N.
5 out of 5:"As ordered!"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. W.
5 out of 5:"Fabulous - thanks so much"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. L.
5 out of 5:"Perfect! Very fast shipping!"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. Z.
5 out of 5:"Xxxxxxxxx"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. M.
5 out of 5:"No problems, excellent 5 *****"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. E.
5 out of 5:"It was only a DVD so no great issues. It arrived in very good time, was well packaged AND it worked. Price was fair, what more could I ask? All good."
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
5 out of 5:"Perfect everything was good "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. R.
5 out of 5:"The item came in perfect mint condition. Highly recommended seller!!!"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. H.
5 out of 5:"best ebayer:)"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
5 out of 5:"Excellent quality item. Fast delivery. Highly recommended "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Z. G.
2 out of 5:"Poor service will not use again "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"Great range , great prices ,, excellent fast service.. Thank you.."
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"Great service. This is exactly what I wanted, fast delivery "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. T.
5 out of 5:"Fast and excellent service"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. D.
5 out of 5:"Thanks!"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. I.
5 out of 5:"No complaints"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. J.
5 out of 5:"Très . Merci"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. D. C.
5 out of 5:"Great service, A great product at a good price. Thank you"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. G.
5 out of 5:" "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. S.
5 out of 5:"Great service and so happy we got the book we wanted. Many thanks "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
5 out of 5:"Thanks, everything is good"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. I. S.
5 out of 5:"Overseas order, arrived in a timely manner"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. W.
5 out of 5:"very good service"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. H.
5 out of 5:"great quick service shop again in the future"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. C.
5 out of 5:"Very quick service!!! Thankyou"
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"Thank you, had trouble finding a pump to fit my 'old' bike "
Date: Mar 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. A.
4 out of 5:"So far, so good!"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. H.
5 out of 5:"As advestised. Thanks"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
5 out of 5:"All went well."
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. R.
5 out of 5:"Excellent and quick! Thanks"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. H.
5 out of 5:"Top seller ! !"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service and fast shipping. Very happy that I found you."
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B. R.
5 out of 5:"Beautiful wallpaper, and great service! Thank you for being so prompt!"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. M.
5 out of 5:"GOOD COMMUNICATION AND TRACKING INFORMATION"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. S.
5 out of 5:"Fair price arrived super fast from U.K. "
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
5 out of 5:"Great service! Speedy delivery from UK to US with more than sufficient communication from the seller. Thanks!"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"My daughter loves it!"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. Y.
5 out of 5:"Great purchase. Delivered quickly. Perfect! "
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"thank you"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. K.
5 out of 5:"Thanks, received in excellent condition!"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. Y.
5 out of 5:"Thank you so much, very happy."
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. A.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service and article :-)"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. S.
5 out of 5:"Great service and fast"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. F.
4 out of 5:"everything was ok except from the delay in recieving the product.greetings from spain"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. B. S.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery, easy to deal with"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. K.
5 out of 5:"Lovely ornament and great service to Australia. "
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. B.
5 out of 5:"Great service and prompt despatch. Thanks."
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"Outstanding craftsmanship and sound"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. T.
5 out of 5:"All good. CD arrived in Sydney Australia early in March. Thanks"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
4 out of 5:"Arrived on time"
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"Items received promptly. Good business to deal with. Recommended."
Date: Mar 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. L.